Events and Markets

May 2024

Saturday, May 4 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

Sunday, May 5 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Thursday, May 9 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, May 11 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Saturday, May 18 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Thursday, May 23 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, May 25 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

June 2024

Saturday, June 1 - Yarrow Days Vendor Walk

9:45am – 4:00pm

Yarrow Pioneer Park

4390 Kehler St, Chilliwack, BC V2R 5E4, Canada

More Information Here

Sunday, June 2 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Saturday, June 8 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Saturday, June 15 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

Thursday, June 20 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, June 22 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

July 2024

Thursday, July 4 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, July 6 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Sunday, July 7 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Saturday, July 13 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Saturday, July 20 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

Saturday, July 27 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

August 2024

Thursday, August 1 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, August 3 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Saturday, August 10 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Thursday, August 15 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, August 17 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Saturday, August 24 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Sunday, August 25 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Saturday, August 31 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

September 2024

Saturday, September 7 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Thursday, September 12 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, September 14 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Sunday, September 15 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Saturday, September 21 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Thursday, September 26 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Saturday, September 28 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

Sunday, September 29 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

October 2024

Saturday, October 5 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

Thursday, October 10 - New West Farmers’ Market

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

In the parking lot of Tipperary Park next to New West City Hall

More Information Here

Sunday, October 13 - Coquitlam Farmers Market

9:00am – 1:00pm

1655 Winslow Ave Coquitlam, BC, Canada V3J6B1

More Information Here

Saturday, October 19 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

Saturday, October 26 - Abbotsford Farm & Country Market

9:00am – 12:00pm

2552 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B9, Canada

The market is located in Jubilee Park, on the edge of Downtown Abbotsford.

November 2024

November 2 & 3 - 2024 Mission Arts Council Christmas Craft Market

Clarke Foundation Theatre

33700 Prentis Ave. Mission, BC

Saturday 10am – 5pm

Sunday 10am – 4pm

Saturday, November 9 - The Mango Market

10:00am – 3:00pm

Gateway Community Church

2884 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford, BC V2S 3Y2, Canada

More Information Here

November 29, 30 & Dec 1st - The Very Merry Mango Market 2024

Abbotsford Ag-Rec Centre, 32470 Haida dr. Abbotsford.

December 2024

December 6-8 - Christmas Gifts Expo

Chilliwack Heritage Park

44140 Luckakuck Way Chilliwack

Friday December 6th, 1pm to 9pm

Saturday December 7th, 10am to 6pm

Sunday December    8th, 10am to 4pm